Sydney

About the Campus

Sydney Map

Transport

We recommend you take public transport to the course. There is no student parking at the venue. There is metered parking on the street. For those coming by public transport, Harris Park train station is approximately a 3 minute walk.

Courses

Start DateLocationCost
 
HLTCAR001 Perform electrocardiography (ECG)
Fri 25th May 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $550.00 Apply
 
HLTPAT005 Collect specimens for drugs of abuse testing
Tue 29th May 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $550.00 Apply
 
HLT37215 Certificate III in Pathology Collection
Thu 31st May 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $2,995.00 Apply
 
HLTCAR001 Perform electrocardiography (ECG)
Sat 2nd Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $550.00 Apply
 
Mental Health First Aid
Sun 3rd Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $295.00 Apply
 
HLT47715 Certificate IV in Medical Practice Assisting
Sat 9th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $3,500.00 Apply
 
HLTHPS007 Administer and Monitor Medications
Wed 13th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $1,200.00 Apply
 
HLTPAT002 Perform venous blood collections
Thu 14th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $1,200.00 Apply
 
HLTAID003 Provide First Aid
Sat 16th Jun 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $150.00 Apply
 
HLT37215 Certificate III in Pathology Collection
Sun 1st Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $2,995.00 Apply
 
HLT37415 Certificate III in Pathology Assistance
Sun 1st Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $2,995.00 Apply
 
HLTPAT002 Perform venous blood collections
Sun 15th Jul 2018 at 9:00AM Sydney $1,200.00 Apply